Office Bearers 2024 – 2025

Lodge Thistle 127

Right Worshipful Master – Bro. Angus MacDonald

Immediate Past MasterBro. Ian Hamilton P.M.

Depute MasterBro. Alan Whitehill P.M.

Substitute MasterBro. Maxwell Galt

SecretaryBro. Malcolm Johnston

TreasurerBro. William Logan

Worshipful Senior WardenBro. Ian Broadhurst P.M.

Worshipful Junior WardenBro. James Shields P.M.

Senior DeaconBro. Gordon McPhail

Junior DeaconBro. Brendan Montgomery

Inner GuardBro. Gabriel Ritchie

ChaplainBro. Andrew Jeffrey P.M.

Bible BearerBro. Alistair Logan

Sword BearerBro. James B Smith

OrganistBro. Robert McGowan

MarshallBro. Roderick Murray P.M.

ArchitectBro. Archibald Chalmers P.M.

JewelerBro. Gary Dixon

PiperBro. Robert Rosbotham P.M.

President of StewardsBro. Ross Goligher

Junior StewardBro. Alexander Robertson

Junior StewardBro. Robert Maxwell

Junior StewardBro. Malcolm Johnston

Director of CeremoniesBro. Elijah Beattie P.M.

TylerBro. James Stephen P.M.

AlmonerBro. Ian Hamilton P.M.


We use cookies to improve your experience and to help us understand how you use our site. Please refer to our cookie notice and privacy statement for more information regarding cookies and other third-party tracking that may be enabled.

Intuit Mailchimp logo
Facebook icon
Website icon
Email icon

© 2024 Lodge Thistle 127  | Website designed, built and managed by